The School is managed by the School Management Committee under the society of Education Trust. For smooth and efficient functioning, the school is divided into three sections :

  1. Pre-Primary Section (classes PG to U.KG.)
  2. Primary Section (classes I to V)
  3. Junior Section (classes VI to VIII).
  4. Senior Section (classes IX to XII)

The Pre-Primary / Primary / Junior /  Senior Section of the school have a Headmaster/In charges and a separate group of staff specially trained to cater to the specific needs of the boys of the particular age groups.

There are 4 Houses. Each House has a Housemaster who is the head of the House Pastoral Team comprising of two Assistant House Masters, House Tutors, a Superintendent / Matron, and attendants.